Log Stacking Continues!

Howdy all.  So while I am still struggling with this new "Windows Live" version of MSN Spaces and still trying to get their photo upload control working (its not) on my travel laptop, I thought I would try to get some photos uploaded via a backdoor route, of sorts.  So, I’m actually doing this blog entry via email (at the Granite Falls Library!!!) and inserting the latest photos into the email itself.  I think this will work.  If so, you should see a bunch of the latest house photos here.  It’s beginning to look a lot like a house rather than a pile of logs.  Take a look at these photos from this past week of work.

This entry was posted in Ranch Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

