More Day 1 Travel to Bend Pics

Apologies for the delay, but it seems that Windows Live Spaces is still not being too friendly to my uploading of photos on my laptop even via email publishing.  But, I shall attempt to submit the pics in smaller batches and will edit when I get back.  Boy I wish I can get the Photo Upload Control to work on this laptop!  Hang in there with me, at least there are pics.

About David

Making manifest the change I want to see in the world through the hospitality of a humble little homestead campground with yurts and alpacas.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

