Some new YouTube Videos! Home Tour!

I just finished uploading the latest video clips to the internet for your viewing pleasure.  I took extra special time to put together a slideshow home tour just for you, blog readers!

 

 

Also, be sure to check out the excitement with the llama fighting video clip and you’ll get a sense of the drama that unfolds when introducing a new llama to a herd.  Very action packed and serious stuff!

Finally, my friendly deer returned, this time, there was no fence between us.  I think this doe recognizes me and feels completely at ease around me…Don’t know what I did to encourage that, but I’ll count it in the blessing column for now.

Check out the videos in the YouTube Video listing on the right.

About David

Making manifest the change I want to see in the world through the hospitality of a humble little homestead campground with yurts and alpacas.
This entry was posted in Ranch Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

